Skip to Content

Is Wonder Bread Vegan?

Unfortunately, Wonder Bread Classic White is not vegan. While milk no longer features in the ingredients list, it contains processed ingredients derived from animal products such as sodium stearoyl lactylate, lecithin and various glycerides. This also means there may be some healthier breads you might consider instead. In the past, Wonder Bread Classic White contained …

Read More about Is Wonder Bread Vegan?

Tabbouleh Salad With Couscous – Super-Tasty Recipe

Tabbouleh is one of my go-to salad recipes, and I’m sure it’ll be one of yours too! As a child, I remember my dad making it throughout the summer months, picking fresh mint & parsley leaves from the back garden, and finding the tastiest vegetables from local suppliers! I can almost smell it now, and …

Read More about Tabbouleh Salad With Couscous – Super-Tasty Recipe